Church Staff

Rev. Russell Hall

Rev. Rebecca Jones

Lynn Brewer

Director of Traditional Music


Lynn.Brewer@tomballumc.org

Chris Montes

Director of Contemporary Music


ChrisMontes@me.com

Jean Solomon

Organist

Barbee Jones

Wedding Coordinator


Barbee.Jones@tomballumc.org

Kim Faircloth

Director of Children's Ministry


Kim.Faircloth@tomballumc.org

Pam McKinney

Cindy Whitehead

Administrative Assistant


Cindy.Whitehead@tomballumc.org

Brent Saathoff

Lead Custodian and Maintenance


Brent.Saathoff@tomballumc.org

Susanna Wesley Day School

Meagan Bufkin

Cyndy Sanchez

Assistant Director


Cyndy@swdayschool.com