Church Staff

Rev. Russell Hall

image5

Rev. Rebecca Jones

image6

Lynn Brewer

image7

Director of Traditional Music


Lynn.Brewer@tomballumc.org

Chris Montes

image8

Director of Contemporary Music


ChrisMontes@me.com

Jean Solomon

image9

Organist

Barbee Jones

image10

Wedding Coordinator


Barbee.Jones@tomballumc.org

Kim Faircloth

image11

Director of Children's Ministry


Kim.Faircloth@tomballumc.org

image12

Pam McKinney

image13

Cindy Whitehead

image14

Administrative Assistant


Cindy.Whitehead@tomballumc.org

Brent Saathoff

image15

Lead Custodian and Maintenance


Brent.Saathoff@tomballumc.org

Susanna Wesley Day School

Meagan Bufkin

image16

Cyndy Sanchez

image17

Assistant Director


Cyndy@swdayschool.com