Church Staff

Rev. Russell Hall

image1

Rev. Rebecca Jones

image2

Lynn Brewer

image3

Director of Traditional Music


Lynn.Brewer@tomballumc.org

Chris Montes

image4

Director of Contemporary Music


ChrisMontes@me.com

Jean Solomon

image5

Organist

Barbee Jones

image6

Wedding Coordinator


Barbee.Jones@tomballumc.org

Kim Faircloth

image7

Director of Children's Ministry


Kim.Faircloth@tomballumc.org

image8

Pam McKinney

image9

Cindy Whitehead

image10

Administrative Assistant


Cindy.Whitehead@tomballumc.org

Brent Saathoff

image11

Lead Custodian and Maintenance


Brent.Saathoff@tomballumc.org

Susanna Wesley Day School

Meagan Bufkin

image12

Cyndy Sanchez

image13

Assistant Director


Cyndy@swdayschool.com