Church Staff

Rev. Russell Hall

image64

Rev. Rebecca Jones

image65

Lynn Brewer

image66

Director of Traditional Music


Lynn.Brewer@tomballumc.org

Chris Montes

image67

Director of Contemporary Music


ChrisMontes@me.com

Jean Solomon

image68

Organist

Barbee Jones

image69

Wedding Coordinator


Barbee.Jones@tomballumc.org

Kim Faircloth

image70

Director of Children's Ministry


Kim.Faircloth@tomballumc.org

image71

Pam McKinney

image72

Cindy Whitehead

image73

Administrative Assistant


Cindy.Whitehead@tomballumc.org

Brent Saathoff

image74

Lead Custodian and Maintenance


Brent.Saathoff@tomballumc.org

Susanna Wesley Day School

Meagan Bufkin

image75

Cyndy Sanchez

image76

Assistant Director


Cyndy@swdayschool.com